New Year’s “Revolutions”

MY CREATIVE OUTLET

download (3)

“New Year’s Resolutions”

What does everyone think when they hear this phrase? Well to be completely honest I think of people setting unrealistic goals for themselves, pursuing them for a maximum of 3 days, then sweeping it under the rug and eventually forgetting about it.

I want to do something a little different and realistic. I have compiled a list of goals for myself in 2015 and life in general. This may sound really similar to a new year’s resolution but there is a catch. I am putting them on my blog for everyone to see so that they may remind me or ask me about them. And sometime in 2015 I would like to look back and reflect on this blog post, see which ones I am actually doing and decide which ones were impractical. I hope that I can actually stick to these goals. These goals will be…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

