Dreams

Raining Orchids

I love the night. When I am outside sitting around a fire with friends.  Or when I am walking down a moonlit sandy road. Or sitting on the porch listening to the night sounds.

I don’t love the night when my dreams become tumultuous and full of drama. I did not post last evening.  I went to bed very early again.  I am battling the symptoms of the illness that plagues me.  My dreams did not allow peaceful rest.

I have always dreamed in full action Technicolor and remember much of details and moods. Some dreams I never forget.  They live in my memory as if they really happened.  Sometimes a dream mood will stay with me after I awake. I have had dream moods stay with me for days.

I have learned to redirect dreams even while sleeping through them. I will awaken remembering how a dream was deteriorating…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

